All you need is to login into your account i.e. "My Account" on top right corner of the website and then you can see all details of your orders and tracking, etc. What does different status mean:
1/ Confirmed– your order has been confirmed and the dispatch process has begun.
2/ Dispatched – Your order has been picked up by the Courier guys from our warehouse and on the road to your home.
3/ Delivered – Your packet has been successfully delivered in your or somebody in your family's hands.
4/ Cancelled – The order has been cancelled by you.
Unfortunately, we do not provide this option. You pay in full at the time of purchase.